Board of Directors

The FOUR-FOREST Group is operated as a shareholder company. The Board of Directors is responsible for the strategic, conceptual and financial management of the company. The Board of Directors includes specialists from pedagogy and teaching, as well as the fields of finance and corporate management. As a traditional family business, we want to lead and develop our company sustainably. It is our aim to constantly monitor, adapt and improve our quality standards. In order to achieve this, a comprehensive operational and quality management concept has been developed. This is continually being further examined and developed. The Board of Directors benefits from experts in a wide range of areas.

The Board of Directors is made up as follows:

Herbert Jurt, President
Alois Häfliger, Member
Helena Jurt, Member
Elizabeth Häfliger, Member


 Helena Jurt, Elizabeth Häfliger (front row from left) Herbert Jurt, Alois Häfliger (back row from left)